CTV live

Loading...


Loading...

link2

  • Name Channel : CTV
  • keyword Google search : CTV live
  • Description :
    CTV live

    CTV live

    Tri-Valley Community TV. Tri-Valley Community Television been broadcasting since 1976 and is the government and public education channel serving the cities of Dublin, Livermore, and Pleasanton, California. Known to many as TV30, the station operates channels 28, 29 & 30 on the Comcast Cable System, broadcasting to a population of nearly 300,000 people. Viewers from Napa to San Jose and the surrounding Bay Area can also see us on AT&T U-Verse, channel 99, click on Dublin, Livermore or Pleasanton.

  • Homepage : http://tv30.org/live.asp
  • Stream : mms://ctv.wmlive.internapcdn.net/live_ctv_vitalstream_com_TV30live
  • Country : United States
  • Language : English
  • Category : General TV
  • Link Facebook/twitter/Youtube :
  • Contact us :Tri-Valley Community Television, TV30
    4663 Bernal Ave. Suite B
    Pleasanton, CA 94566
     
    Phone: 925-462-3030
    Fax: 925-462-1540Susan Astbury – Public Relationssusan@tv30.org
    Dr. “B” George Baljevich – Anchor/Hostgbaljevich@tv30.org
    Ian Bartholomew – Sports Directoribartholomew@tv30.org
    Darwin Clark – Photographer/Stage Managerdclark@tv30.org
    Roxann Corbett – Accounting Departmentrcorbett@tv30.org
    Mitch Eason – ROP Instructor – meason@tv30.org
    Robin Fahr – Host/Producer Conversationsrobin@tv30.org
    Daisy Gutierrez – Master Controldaisy@tv30.org
    Anna Kagarakis – Talent-Produceranna@tv30.org
    Tom Morrison – Talenttom@tv30.org
    Melissa Tench-Stevens – Executive Directormts@tv30.org
    Terisa Thurman – Supervising Producer / Directortthurman@tv30.org
4194
-
Rates : 0
WordPress Blogger Baidu Amazon LinkedIn Google+ Facebook Twitter Addthis
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.